Update

YES BACK ON WRITING SCHEDULE

I’m currently writing my novel, which is why I haven’t posted anything in years, but I’ve got a fair amount of progress (126 pages is a “fair amount of progress” to me), and 2 poems I’ll upload… when I find the time…

This year I’m a participant of the NYC Midnight Short Story Competition (http://www.nycmidnight.com/Competitions/SSC/Challenge.htm) and I’ve just uploaded my entry! It was a bit difficult for me to write (I mean, YOU try writing a drama about a cancer survivor) but it was really fun!

Said poems I’ve mentioned are: “Swans” and “Fae”, the latter of which I wrote on the bus in my science notebook. I’m also planning to put my contest entry here after the first round of judging is done 🙂

Hope to update soon!

Leave a Reply

